+91-22-6141 6600 mktg@raregrp.com
 
HOME Home SITEMAP Sitemap CONTCT US Contact Us
Pan India Representative Offices
REGION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL
ALL INDIA HOSPITALS Ms. Sheeba Khan sheeba.khan@raregrp.com
MUMBAI Ms. Manju Singh manju.singh@raregrp.com
GUJRAT Mr. Tanveer Lambe tanveer.lambe@raregrp.com
CHENNAI & TRIVANDRUM Mr. Sunil Kumar sunil.kumar@raregrp.com
JAMSHEDPUR & KOLKATTA Mr. Sanjeev Vaid sheeba.khan@raregrp.com
DELHI & GURGAON Mr. Azaz Qureshi
Ms. Surabhi Champanerya
azaz.qureshi@raregrp.com
LUCKNOW Mr. Janardhan Yadav janardhan.yadav@raregrp.com
HYDERABAD Mr. Caleb Gaddapatti caleb.g@raregrp.com
BANGALORE Mr. Caleb Gaddapatti caleb.g@raregrp.com
INDORE Mr. Ashok Mohanty ashok.mohanty@raregrp.com
GOA Mr. Nawaz Walele nawaz.walele@raregrp.com

Head Office Departments at Mumbai

DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL CONTACT NO.
Business Development Mr. Tehemtan. Mehta
022 - 61416600
Commercials Ms. Yogeeta Kurmi
Hospital Operations (All India) Ms. Sheeba Khan
Corporate & Hotel Operation (All India) As listed in PAN India Representative Offices
Administration Ms. Siddhida Mirpagar
Human Resource Ms. Sakshi Desai (Rare Accumen) 022 - 64225555
Manpower Planning (Mumbai) Mr. Ajay Palande 022 - 61465603
Central Stores Mr. Madhusudan Survana 022 - 61436600
Accounts Mr. Deepak Rathod
Ms. Deepa Surve
022-61416600
Billing Mr. Sharfuddin Tandel
Recovery & Cost Control Mr. Ali Merchant
Lead Auditor (QMS) ISO Ms. Sheetal Niwalkar
Pic Why Rare Eco Practices Download Brochures
Best Viewed in 1024x768